The new event on the Belgian beer scene:
JUST BEER

High-end beer event

Just Beer is a high-end beer event for pure aficionados and real beer lovers.  Visitors get the chance to discover upmarket Belgian and European brewery products and enjoy tastings of selected, premium speciality beers. 

Discoveries from Belgium and Europe

Just Beer is not just a showcase of leading Belgian beers, but also beers from throughout Europe that have already earned an excellent reputation at home and that are not yet known here in Belgium.  Just Beer expects around a hundred selected breweries who will be offering tastings of their latest and best beers.  

Selection and content by Sofie Vanrafelghem and the team of Sofie's World

Sofie Vanrafelghem and the team of Sofie’s World are also involved in Just Beer.  You can expect not just a strong selection of breweries therefore but strong content, master classes and workshops.  The ‘meet the brewer’ sessions are the perfect occasion to discover the unique history of a range of different beers.

An attractive event with the perfect ambiance 

Because we believe that the best drink in the world deserves an attractive event with the perfect ambiance !  This is why Just Beer has provided a unique set-up with concept stands.

Nouvel événement pour la scène brassicole belge
JUST BEER

Événement brassicole haut de gamme  

Just Beer est un événement destiné aux véritables amateurs et connaisseurs. Les visiteurs auront l’occasion d’y découvrir ce que le marché belge et européen offre de mieux par le biais de dégustations d’une sélection de bières spéciales de grande qualité. 

Découvertes de Belgique et d’Europe

Just Beer ne s’intéresse pas seulement aux grandes bières belges, mais aussi aux bières européennes qui ont déjà gagné leurs galons dans leur pays d’origine, mais qui sont encore méconnues chez nous. Just Beer s’apprête à accueillir une centaine de brasseries triées sur le volet, impatientes de faire déguster leurs meilleures bières et leurs bières les plus récentes.

Sélection & contenu par Sofie Vanrafelghem et l’équipe de Sofie's World

Sofie Vanrafelghem et l’équipe de Sofie’s World soutiennent, elles aussi, l’événement. Attendez-vous donc à ce que les brasseries soient strictement sélectionnées et à ce que le contenu soit solide et comprenne des master classes et des ateliers de qualité. Les sessions ‘meet the brewer’ dévoileront l’histoire unique de certaines bières.

Un moment de beauté et de convivialité

Nous estimons que les plus belles boissons du monde méritent un événement de toute beauté ! 
C’est pourquoi Just Beer prévoit un agencement agréable de stands all-in.